There was an error in this gadget

Monday, 7 October 2013

Chemical Engineering Jobs 2013/2014

Below are some of the companies you should be checking out for a graduate position as a Chemical Engineer. Most companies require at least 2:1(Hon) B.Eng. I have highlighted those requiring masters level entry. Its a good practice to use your academic email (????@ac.uk) to apply for jobs. For any comment or advice, leave your comments below or contact me on kelvinoba@gmail.com


  • Abu Dhabi Company for Onshore Oil Operations (ADCO) - www.adco.ae
  • Abbott Risk Consulting (ARC)- WebPage To apply, email CV and cover letter to Jo York. [jo.york@consultarc.com]
  • Air Products - www.airproducts.com (Masters only)
  • AMEC - www.amec.com
  • Archer Daniels Midland (ADM) - WebPage To apply, call Anna Spalding on 01322443019 or send CV and cover letter to hrjobs@adm.com
  • Atkins Oil and Gas - Apply now
  • Bakerrisk Europe  - www.bakerrisk.com
  • BASF - Apply now
  • Bechtel - Apply now
  • British Sugar - Apply now
  • Caltec - WebPage To apply, send CV and cover letter to p.cook@caltec.com
  • CB&I UK - Apply Now (Masters only)
  • Costain- www.costain.com
  • CRODA- Apply now
  • Dow Corning - Apply now, alternatively send CV and cover letter to Leanne Richards. leanne.richards@downcorning.com (Masters only)
  • Exxonmobil - Apply now
  • Fabricom Oil Gas & Power - Apply now 1 Apply now 2, alternatively, send CV and cover letter to Donna Donaldson. ddonaldson@gsa-ltd.co.uk
  • Foster Wheeler- www.fwc.com (Masters only)
  • FEESA- WebPage to apply, send cv and cover letter to Adrian Johnson. adrian.johnson@feesa.net
  • GL NOBLE DENTON- Apply now
  • INEOS - Apply now
  • Ingen-Ideas - WebPage to apply, send CV and cover letter to Cheryl Newman. cheryl.newman@ingen-ideas.com
  • Novartis Vaccines & Diagnostics - WebPage
  • OSL- WebPage to apply, send CV and cover letter to info@oslconsulting.com
  • Petrofac - Apply now
  • Sellafield Ltd - WebPage, alternatively send CV and cover letter to Helen Stevens.  Helen.e.stevens@sellafieldsites.com
  • Syngenta - WebPage
  • Synthomer - WebPage
  • Technip E&C Ltd - WebPage. To apply, send CV and cover letter to mkrecruit@technip.com (Masters only)
  • Woodside Energy (Australia) - WebPage
Source: tce graduate supplement, 2013.